Contact Us

Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Leah Wynalek
lwynalek@napco.com

Sales Team

PRESIDENT/PUBLISHER
Chris Lyons
clyons@napco.com

STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Roger Baker
rbaker@napco.com
215-238-5310

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Danielle Mullen
dmullen@napco.com

Staff

DIGITAL AD OPERATIONS MANAGER
Patrick Farrell
pfarrell@napco.com
(215) 238-5398

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Jen Bytof
jbytof@napco.com
(215) 238-5218